Reflection Vinyl

Insight - Reflection Vinyl



Track Listing, Side A:

1. Standing Strong

2. Believe

3. Walk Away

4. Enough

5. Identity Crisis

6. End the Cruelty

7. Get It

8. Silent Shore

Track Listing, Side B:

1. Take it Back

2. Lost in My Pride

3. Reflection

4. Strength

5. Walk Away (live)

6. End the Cruelty (live)

7. Standing Strong (live)

8. Enough (live)

9. Identity Crisis (live)

10. Control (live)

11. Tied Down (live)

Price: $19.98

Release date and vinyl color are subject to change and/or variations due to the nature of vinyl production.

This item is on pre-order and will ship on or before July 31, 2020. All other items ordered with this product will be held until the pre-ordered item is ready to ship. If you'd like your other items faster, please place two separate orders. All US orders are shipped via Fed EX smart post. International orders are shipped via Fed Ex International Mail Service and may take 4-6 weeks to arrive after being shipped. Your card will be charged later in the same business day, or the following business day.